Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /var/www/events.tanzaniatourism.go.tz/public_html/apply.php on line 33
Tanzania Tourist Board | PARTICIPATION FORM FOR INTERNATIONAL TOURISM FAIRS

Participation Form For Swahili International Tourism Expo (S!TE) 2024

Your company name as you wish it to appear on the TTB stand at the Fair, (Please make sure it is correct, any changes on site will be costed to you, e.g. '&' or 'and', 'Limited' or 'Ltd', etc.)

If you are applying as an Exhibitor or Sponsor (who will require a booth) you will be required to choose a booth from the layout to be displayed immediate after your choice.

For a buyer who prefers to attend Planned FAMTRIP will be quired to choose ONLY one Destination/Route.

Event Name
Swahili International Tourism Expo (S!TE) 2024
Coordinator Details

Name: Eliud Mtailuka
Mobile: +255766028927
Email: eliud.mtailuka@tanzaniatourism.go.tz

Name: Alistidia Karaze
Mobile: +255713 468 849
Email: alistidia.karaze@tanzaniatourism.go.tz

Name: Naomi Mbilinyi
Mobile: +255625949692
Email: naomi.mbilinyi@tanzaniatourism.go.tz

Name: George Mwagane
Mobile: +255763470177
Email: george.mwagane@tanzaniatourism.go.tz

Name: Lutfia Ramadhan Muombwa
Mobile: +255622747574
Email: lutfia.muombwa2@tanzaniatourism.go.tz

Name: Glory Kinabo
Mobile: +255626453842
Email: glory.kinabo@tanzaniatourism.go.tz

Name: Nassoro Garamatatu
Mobile: +255652694746
Email: nassor.garamatatu@tanzaniatourism.go.tz

Name: Hozza Mbura
Mobile: 0715088871
Email: hoza.mbura@tanzaniatourism.go.tz

Contact Us
For More Information, Please don't hesitate to contact us


Tanzania Tourist Board
Utalii House - Laibon street/Ali Hassan Mwinyi Road - Near French Embassy
P.O.Box 2485, Dar es Salaam,
Tanzania.

Email: dg@tanzaniatourism.go.tz
Email: info@tanzaniatourism.go.tz
General +255 22 2664878/9

Back to All Events